2017-18 Middle School Athletics

Middle School Fall Athletic Information
Posted on 07/25/2017
This is the image for the news article titled Middle School Fall Athletic Information

Middle School Fall Sports Information

Volleyball (Grades 7 & 8)

7th Grade Coach

Kerry Beton: KBeton@farmington.k12.mn.us
8th Grade Coaches
Kelsey Amundsen: kamundson@farmington.k12.mn.us
Molly Krey: mkrey@farmington.k12.mn.us
1st Day of Practice
August 28th, 2:30-4:30 p.m. at Boeckman Middle School

Soccer (Grade 8 Only)

Boys' Soccer Coach

Todd Karich: 651-252-2730 or (Cell) 952-484-6113
tkarich@farmington.k12.mn.us
Boys' 1st Practice
3:30-5:00 p.m. at Dodge Middle School

Girls' Soccer Coach

Keith Revels: (Akin Road Elementary) 651-460-1719 or (Cell) 612-432-1390
Girls' 1st Practice
3:30-5:00 p.m. at Dodge Middle School


Girls' Tennis (Grades 6-8)

Coach

Jack Olwell: (Cell) 651-470-1761
jolwell@charter.net
First Practice
August 28th, 2:45-4:15 p.m. at Dodge Middle School


Girls' Swim and Dive (Grades 7-12)


Coach

Jen Marshall: jmarhsall@farmington.k12.mn.us

First Practice:
August 14, 7 a.m.-12 p.m. at Dodge Middle School

Boys and Girls Cross Country (Grades 7-12)

Boys Coach

Lisa Lippold:llippold@farmington.k12.mn.us
Girls Coach
Adam Lippold:adam.lippold@yahoo.com
First Practice
August 14, 8 a.m.-10 a.m. at Boeckman Middle School

Football (Grades 7 & 8)
This program is run by the Farmington Football Booster Club. More information is available here: http://www.farmingtontigersfb.com/page/show/2779236-youth-football


For more information about any specific program please contact the coach.