Buildings & Grounds Contacts

Buildings & Grounds Department
Farmington Area Public Schools
District Service Center 
20655 Flagstaff Ave., Farmington, MN 55024
Phone: 651-463-5058 | Fax: 651-463-5010
Email: District@farmington.k12.mn.us 

Buildings and Grounds Staff Contacts

 Site Position  Name  Email  Phone 
District Office Director of Operations Dan Miller  dmiller@farmington.k12.mn.us 651-463-5058
District Office Administrative Assistant Chris Heman  cheman@farmington.k12.mn.us 651-463-5047
Akin Road Elementary Head Custodian Keven Stoffel  kstoffel@farmington.k12.mn.us 651-460-1707
Farmington Elementary Head Custodian Ray Sell  rsell@farmington.k12.mn.us 651-463-9007
Meadowview Elementary Head Custodian Patty Pelach  ppelach@farmington.k12.mn.us 651-460-3107
North Trial Elementary Head Custodian Dan Velaski  dvelaski@farmington.k12.mn.us 651-460-1807
Riverview Elementary Head Custodian Dan Dorn  ddorn@farmington.k12.mn.us 651-460-1607
Robert Boeckman
Middle School
Head Custodian Teresa Tlougan  ttlougan@farmington.k12.mn.us 651-460-1407
Levi P. Dodge
Middle School
Head Custodian Wendy Vandenheuvel  wvandenheuvel@farmington.k12.mn.us  651-460-1507
Farmington High School Head Custodian Mike Tuhy  mtuhy@farmington.k12.mn.us 651-252-2507
Instructional Service Center Head Custodian Ray Sell  rsell@farmington.k12.mn.us 651-463-9007


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.