Community Education Contacts

 

Community Education Staff Directory

Community Education Main Office  651-460-3200 
Community Education Director, Brianna Ostoff
email:
bostoff@farmington.k12.mn.us
 651-460-3200
Adult and Community Program Coordinator,
Mandy Clementz
email:
aclementz@farmington.k12.mn.us 
 651-460-3203
Aquatics Program Coordinator, Colm Griffin 
email:
cgriffin@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-1515
Dakota Prairie Adult Basic Education Coordinator, 
Dr. Tracie Kreighbaum
email:
tkreighbaum@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3212
Administrative Support Community Education,
Shauna Talley
email:
stalley@farmington.k12.mn.us
 651-460-3204
Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE), Early Childhood
Screening, Wee Tigers Preschool, School Readiness Coordinator,
Tresa Washburn
email:
twashburn@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3205
Early Learning Supervisor, Khoudia Anna Dia
email:
kdia@farmington.k12.mn.us 
651-460-3216
Administrative Support ECFE, Screening, Wee Tigers Preschool & School Readiness,  Jana West
email:
jwest@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3208
Kid Connection, Stepping Stones Coordinator,
Deb McKenzie
email:
dmckenzie@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3206
Administrative Support Kid Connection, Stepping Stones Administrative, Kim Lester
email:
klester@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3209
Community Education Communications, Kris Akin
email:
kakin@farmington.k12.mn.us 
651-460-3211 
Youth Program Coordinator, Amanda Shadoin
email: ashadoin@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-463-5002
Administrative Support Youth, Trish Schmaltz
email: 
pschmaltz@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-463-5004

Automated Phone Number:  651-460-3201

Farmington Community Education

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.