Contacts

Community Education Staff Directory

Automated Phone Number:  651-460-3201

Community Education Main Office  651-460-3200 
Adult and Community Program Coordinator, Barb Pierce
email: bpierce@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3203 
Aquatics Program Coordinator, Colm Griffin 
email: cgriffin@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-1515
Dakota Prairie Adult Basic Education Coordinator, Claudia Kinville
email:ckinville@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3212
Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE), Early Childhood
Screening, Wee Tigers Preschool, School Readiness Coordinator,
Tresa Washburn
email: twashburn@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3205
Early Learning Supervisor, Khoudia Anna Dia
email: kdia@farmington.k12.mn.us 
651-460-3216
Head Administrative Support, Cathy Skoff
email: cskoff@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3204
Kid Connection, Stepping Stones Coordinator, Sarah Sandvik
email: ssandvik@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3206
Kid Connection, Stepping Stones Administrative Support, Kim Lester
email: klester@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3209
ECFE, Screening, Wee Tigers Preschool & School Readiness Administrative Support, Jana West
email: jwest@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3208 
Youth and Adult Enrichment, Community Program Administrative Support, Kris Akin
email: kakin@farmington.k12.mn.us 
651-463-5004 
Project Explore Coordinator, Derek Appleyard
email: derek.appleyard@district196.org 
952-423-7391 
Youth and Community Service Coordinator, Marianne Feely
email: mfeely@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-463-5002
Youth Program Supervisor, Katie Johnson
email: kjohnson@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-463-5003 
Community Education Director, Heidi Cunningham
email: hcunningham@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3200 


 

Farmington Community Education