Contacts

Community Education Staff Directory

Automated Phone Number:  651-460-3201

Community Education Main Office  651-460-3200 
Community Education Director, Heidi Cunningham
Email: hcunningham@farmington.k12.mn.us
 651-460-3200
Adult and Community Program Coordinator, Barb Pierce
email: bpierce@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3203 
Aquatics Program Coordinator, Colm Griffin 
email: cgriffin@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-1515
Dakota Prairie Adult Basic Education Coordinator, Claudia Kinville
email:ckinville@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3212
Administrative Support Community Education, Shauna Talley
email: stalley@farmington.k12.mn.us
 651-460-3204
Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE), Early Childhood
Screening, Wee Tigers Preschool, School Readiness Coordinator,
Tresa Washburn
email: twashburn@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3205
Early Learning Supervisor, Khoudia Anna Dia
email: kdia@farmington.k12.mn.us 
651-460-3216
Administrative Support ECFE, Screening, Wee Tigers Preschool & School Readiness,  Jana West
email: jwest@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3208
Kid Connection, Stepping Stones Coordinator, Sarah Sandvik
email: ssandvik@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3206
Administrative Support Kid Connection, Stepping Stones Administrative, Kim Lester
email: klester@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-3209
Community Education Communications, Kris Akin
email: kakin@farmington.k12.mn.us 
651-460-3211 
Project Explore Coordinator, Derek Appleyard
email: derek.appleyard@district196.org 
952-423-7391 
Youth and Community Service Coordinator, Marianne Feely
email: mfeely@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-463-5002
Community Education Youth Enrichment Supervisor, Allen Berg
email: aberg@farmington.k12.mn.us
 651-463-5003
Administrative Support Youth, Cathy Skoff
email: cskoff@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-463-5004

Farmington Community Education