Contacts

Contact information:

Marcia Borka, Intake Coordinator (3-5 years) Occupational Therapist  
651-463-5066  mborka@farmington.k12.mn.us
Jenny Carlson, Intake for Birth to 3 years) ECSE Teacher  
651-463-5067  jcarlson@farmington.k12.mn.us 

Melissa Beithon, Speech Clinician 
 651-460-3294  mbeithon@farmington.k12.mn.us
Kelly Chan, Occupational Therapist  651-460-3293   kchan@farmington.k12.mn.us
Daralee 
Gowan Baker, Speech Clinician 651-460-3294 dgowanbaker@farmington.k12.mn.us
Kathy Stoll, ECSE Teacher  651-460-3292   kstoll@farmington.k12.mn.us 
Amy Wilkinson, ECSE Teacher   651-460-3291 awilkinson@farmington.k12.mn.us

District 192 Extended Campus Suite B
211 Third Street
Farmington, MN 55024