Contact Us!!

Stepping Stones logo


SITE SUPERVISORS:

Tiger Legacy & Learning Center - Stepping Stones
Stepping Stones (TLLC) Attendance Line: (651) 460-3862
Sarah Erickson - Site Supervisor Office: (651) 460-3809
serickson@farmington.k12.mn.us

Meadowview - Stepping Stones
Stepping Stones (MVES) Attendance Lines:
  Rm 1: (651) 460-3245; Rm 2: (651) 460-3271; Rm 3: (651) 460-3272

Marijane Cochnauer - Site Supervisor Office:  (651) 460-3215
mcochnauer@farmington.k12.mn.us

North Trail - Stepping Stones
Stepping Stones (NTES) Attendance Line: (651) 460-1866
Kristina Hess - Site Supervisor Office: (651) 460-1859
khess@farmington.k12.mn.us

Riverview - Stepping Stones
Stepping Stones (RVES) Attendance Line: (651) 460-1626
Tammy Holm -  Site Supervisor Office: (651) 460-1980
tholm@farmington.k12.mn.us


* * * * *

Community Education Director, Brianna Ostoff
Office: (651) 460-3202; Fax: 651-460-3210
Main office: (651) 460-3200
bostoff@farmington.k12.mn.us

Kid Connection Administrative Support
Kim Lester, Administrative Assistant
Office: (651) 460-3209; Fax: 651-460-3210
klester@farmington.k12.mn.us




56468

Community Education Center  map
6100 195th Street West | Farmington, MN  55024
Phone: (651) 460-3200 Fax: (651) 460-3210