Board Members

School Board Members
Contact information for individual District 192 School Board members is listed below. You can reach all School Board members at once by e-mail at board@farmington.k12.mn.us.

Jake Cordes, Chair 
jcordes@farmington.k12.mn.us
Phone: 651-463-7861
Term Expires: December 31, 2020 

Steve Corraro, Clerk

scorraro@farmington.k12.mn.us
Phone: 612-791-9253
Term Expires: December 31, 2018 

Jacilyn Doyle, Treasurer 
jdoyle@farmington.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: December 31, 2020

Kristin Goodreau, Director 
kgoodreau@farmington.k12.mn.us 
Term Expires: December 31, 2018 

Melissa Sauser, Director
msauser@farmington.k12.mn.us
Phone: 651-245-8148
Term Expires: December 31, 2018 

Julie Singewald, Vice Chair
jsingewald@farmington.k12.mn.us
Phone: 651-460-6519
      or: 651-307-4030
Term Expires: December 31, 2020