Board Members

School Board Members
Contact information for individual District 192 School Board members is listed below. You can reach all School Board members at once by e-mail at board@farmington.k12.mn.us.

Kyle Christensen, Treasurer
kchristensen@farmington.k12.mn.us
Phone: 612-386-8447
Term Expires: December 31, 2024  


Steve Corraro, Director  
scorraro@farmington.k12.mn.us
Phone: 612-791-9253
Term Expires: December 31, 2022

Jacilyn Doyle, Vice Chair 
jdoyle@farmington.k12.mn.us
Phone: 612-361-6577 
Term Expires: December 31, 2024


Rebecca Kaletta, Clerk
rkaletta@farmington.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: December 31, 2022

Melissa Sauser, Chair 
msauser@farmington.k12.mn.us  
Phone: 651-245-8148 
Term Expires: December 31, 2022

Hannah Simmons, Director  
hsimmons@farmington.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: December 31, 2024