Board Members

School Board Members
Contact information for individual District 192 School Board members is listed below. You can reach all School Board members at once by e-mail at board@farmington.k12.mn.us.

Jake Cordes, Clerk
jcordes@farmington.k12.mn.us 
Phone: 651-463-7861
Term Expires: December 31, 2020  

Steve Corraro, Director
scorraro@farmington.k12.mn.us
Phone: 612-791-9253
Term Expires: December 31, 2022

Jacilyn Doyle, Chair 
jdoyle@farmington.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: December 31, 2020

Rececca Kaletta, Treasurer
rkaletta@farmington.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: December 31, 2022

Melissa Sauser, Director  
msauser@farmington.k12.mn.us  
Phone: 651-245-8148 
Term Expires: December 31, 2022

Julie Singewald, Vice Chair 
jsingewald@farmington.k12.mn.us
Phone: 651-460-6519
      or: 651-307-4030
Term Expires: December 31, 2020 













Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.